10 years of continuous service awards

10 years of continuous service awards

As a member-based organisation, it is important that the WA Mining Club acknowledgers the tremendous support of its members.

This year, the WA Mining Club was proud to acknowledge the incredible efforts of 22 of its members who have supported the club over 10 years of continuous membership.

These members include:

  • David Pennock, Pennock Executive Recruiting
  • Rowley Pennock, Pennock Executive Recruiting
  • Allan Brown, Allan RG Brown Consulting
  • Bhavani Sambhara, Cummins
  • David Abbot, Cummins
  • Nick Fennessy, Scotford and Fennessy
  • Adam Myers, BDO
  • Neil Warburton, Director
  • Philip Murdoch, BDO Audit (WA) Pty Ltd
  • Ian Skelton, Deloitte
  • Brad McVeigh, HLB Mann Judd
  • Leigh Siddall, Orway Mineral Consultants
  • Darryl Ferrara, VDM Group
  • Felicity Jones, 360 Environmental
  • David Reed, IronClad Mining
  • Tony O’Brien, Australian Winders
  • Tony Considine, Ecostruct Panel Systems
  • Peter Blackburn, Global Civil and Mining
  • Peter Cook, Westgold Resources
  • Michael Kitney, Breaker Resources
  • John Worner, Pressform Engineering
  • Robert Lindsell

Thank you all for the outstanding support you have given to the WA Mining Club over the past ten years, and we hope to continue to see you at many more WA Mining Club luncheons in the future.